12 Kids Games Unity 3D Source Codes Bundle

THIS IS A STEAL !!!!

12 High Revenue Yielding Top Quality source codes of Kids Games available at lowest price of $499. worth $650

Kids Games always do well on the stores and they don't require much marketing efforts they are a game changer your ad revenues will boost like crazy.

Refer to our blog for detailed information on getting successful via the launch of Kids Games.

http://www.gamegorillaz.com/blog/choosing-the-right-category-for-your-game-launch/

 

Below is the list of projects are included in this bundle:

  1. Car Wash -$59 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/car-wash-kids-game-project
  2. Flu Doctor -$44 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/kids-flu-doctor-unity-game
  3. Puppy Care -$49: http://www.gamegorillaz.com/puppy-care-kids-game-unity-2d
  4. Toy Claw -$44 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/toy-claw-arcade-level-game
  5. Pet Wash -$49: http://www.gamegorillaz.com/pet-wash-and-care-kids-game
  6. Foot Doctor -$49 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/foot-doctor-kids-game
  7. Kids Dentist - $49 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/kids-tooth-doctor-game
  8. New Born Baby -$49 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/newborn-baby-unity-2d-project
  9. Kids Dressup -$29 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/kids-dressup-unity-3d-project
  10. Cake Making -$79 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/cake-making-kids-game-full-project
  11. Hair Salon -$99 : http://www.gamegorillaz.com/hair-salon-kids-game
  12. Foot Spa -$49: http://www.gamegorillaz.com/foot-spa-kids-game-unity3d-source-code

Unity 3D is required to work on these projects.

Customer Reviews
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Got questions about the product? Ask it from the product owner.
* Login Required

  • Hello, I am looking to buy this bundle for $300. Please let me know through my personal email id jaffnike2000ATgmail.com if you will be interested in selling this. Thanks !!Jul 29 2017 6:40 AM

  • What version of unity are these built in? Dec 8 2016 5:06 PM

  • I'm interested in this product but will this bundle be available at $499 as it says in description? Also are ad networks integrated in all app codesAug 17 2016 8:01 PM

    Hi Chris, The Template is on Sale for next 48 hours. You will need to integrate the ad networks in all the codes by yourself. Aug 18 2016 2:45 PM

Project In Mind? Message Us Now

Notify me on sale

Please enter your email below and we will notify you whenever this product is on sale.